An Inappropriately Public Address of Something Personal

This post was written by one of my friends from high school. Why do I like this so much? Maybe because, in essence,this is one of my late-night fantasies that I’ll probably never get to experience (because my life is sad – read: going in other paths – like that). I may try to write about things like this – in fact, I’m crafting a story very similar to this right now – but this proves, I think, that you can’t do it perfectly unless you’ve experienced it, and have the skills and panache to spin it into the written word.

She’s trying to be an awesome writer – visit her blog and show her some support!

Leave a Scribble

