Photo Essay: Care Package from Allkpop

If you’ve been following my blog (which hasn’t been updated in a while – apologies in advance), you already know that I’m a fan of Korean popular music (K-pop for short).

I’m not just a fan, however – I’m a writer for Allkpop, a news organization that devotes itself to covering the worldwide trend known as the ‘Korean Wave’. We receive over 4 million monthly readers, and over 75 million pageviews per month!

Recently, my editors sent me a care package filled with exclusive items, including a signed album from After School!

One Comment Add yours

  1. ndog says:

    The thing I hate most about this country is the superficiality which to me kpop represents. Real music doesn’t need to be auto tuned and especially doesn’t need girls with fake faces on a video. I’m just saying as a foreigner living here, maybe I’m quite strange hehe!

Leave a Scribble

