Life In Korea: The Happiest Day of My Life (or, how I managed to score a Big Bang signed CD)

Long story short:

My younger cousin’s friend is the son of  a high-level executive in YG. He, in an effort to win the heart of my cousin, gave her a signed CD from Big Bang. Unfortunately, she doesn’t know too much about Big Bang. So in the kindhearted manner that my younger cousin always manifests herself, gave it to me.

So: I am now the proud owner of a Big Bang CD.

Enough about that! Onto the pics!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    how’d you pull that off?

  2. Anonymous says:

    you are so so lucky

  3. zealous says:

    DAMN lucky you… So jealous….

Leave a Scribble

