Life In Korea: Let’s-a Go!

In a couple of hours, I’ll be boarding an Asiana 747 that will take me across the Pacific.

I have already commuted to my family in Korea my wishes. First…food! Korean food is among the best in the world, and I am not going to pass up an opportunity to excite my taste buds. It’s going to be an adventure, I say. (cheesy, yet effective.)

Second…spending time with family. This is a no-brainer.

Third…music. I love, love, love K-Pop (as evidenced by this blog) and it’s going to be exciting, to put it mildly, to be so close to the action.

So this is the time when this corner is going to seriously start to kick off. Through my blog, I intend to showcase my everyday activities – whether it’s going places, doing things, or eating stuff, I intend to show you guys everything, starting with the moment I touch down in Korea.

It’s going to be fun, exciting, and a helluva ride.

My bags are packed, room is clean, and tickets are printed – now, bring me that horizon!

Leave a Scribble

