Introducing Roller Coaster of the Day

Please welcome yet another corner of my blog!

I’m a huge roller coaster enthusiast, and while it’s kind of taken a back-burner right now (due to school, K-music, etc.) it’s still something that I really enjoy.

So far, I’ve been on 75 roller coasters in 2 different countries. While that might seem like a lot, there are people out there who’s been on over 1,500! Like this guy.

If you want to see my complete ridelist, click here.

So…what is this corner, exactly?

Every couple of days (give or take), I’ll be profiling a roller coaster that I either personally like or consider important. Once in a while, I just might push the “random” button and profile a coaster that no one has ever heard of.

Let’s all coast together!

Anyone know the name of this coaster?
Leave a Scribble

