7:55 AM.

This is usually the time when I begin to regret skipping out on lab the week before Spring Break.

Because, well, I have to make it up at ungodly hours in the morning. Or otherwise risk getting an entire letter grade slashed off your end-of-the-year final grade.

Seriously, a WHOLE LETTER GRADE for missing one lab?

Perhaps it’s just because it’s early in the morning and I’m just being my catankerous-in-the-morning self, but…come on, please. That doesn’t even make sense.

 

Off to make up my lab…

Leave a Scribble

