Daft Punk goodness

Last week, I purchased a pair of Beats Pro by Dr.Dre headphones:

Sexy, no?

Since then, I’ve spent my days in a hazy halo of musical heaven, either vegetating on my couch listening to classic rock or walking along the lakeshore path rocking out to Korean pop music (a subject I’ll cover later on).

But, hands down, the genre of music that is the most, THE MOST, amplified into the “epic” level has got to be techno.

I mean, this song is awesome as it is, but when you listen to it through a pair of Dres…boy, oh boy.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Literati says:

    LOL I have a pair of beats too. YG Family inspired, one of the best birthday gifts I’ve ever gotten.

Leave a Scribble

